The Village of West Haverstraw

2019 Holiday Schedule

The Village of West Haverstraw Village Hall as well as the Community Center, Justice Court and Department of Public Works will be closed on the following dates in 2019 for Holiday Observances:

January 1, Tuesday                                              New Year’s Day

January 21, Monday                                            Martin Luther King Day

February 18, Monday                                          President’s Day

May 24, Friday (1/2 Day)                                     Memorial Day

May 27, Monday                                                    Memorial Day

July 4, Thursday                                                    Independence Day

September 2, Monday                                          Labor Day

October 14, Monday                                             Columbus Day

November 5, Tuesday                                           Election Day

November 11, Monday                                         Veteran’s Day

November 28 & 29, Thursday & Friday            Thanksgiving Day

December 25, Wednesday                                    Christmas Day

 

 

 

 

Information

This entry was posted on December 5, 2018 by .